Pleased to meet you!

Our agency was founded in 2003. No doubt, we were primarily motivated by our love for travelling, but what really makes up MICE is the blend of both tourist and marketing expertise, and plenty of that did we have!

Our MICE Director Yana Maltseva has more than 20 years of experience in the field. Starting in 2003 we arrange meetings, offsite conferences, business events and incentive trips, all never to be forgotten, to help you attain your business objectives. Since 2003 we conducted more than 1000 events, conferences and incentive trips all over the world for more than 60 corporate clients. Our client base represents a wide spectrum of companies from various business sectors: IT and communications, FMCG, financial services, automotive sector, fashion industry, consumer electronics, power production, machine engineering, natural resources sector, fast-food chains, construction, media and advertising agencies.

Our principal competitive position is our ability to understand the needs of a client as precisely as he himself does, and to apply our vast experience, knowledge and creativity to answer client’s expectations and realise his objectives in full.

Our Creed

Reputation and Reliability

We value our reputation and always fulfil our commitments towards our clients, contractors, partners and employees. This attitude builds up a business atmosphere of certainty and reliability.

Creativity and Efficiency

We know that your events should differ from everything done before and everything done by your competitors now. Then in the future there is nothing left to others but to imitate you.

Transparency and Trust

Our experts adhere to the principle of thorough transparency, that is you as a client have to be aware of all the particulars of the project and give your approval. Our goal is not just to sell — we want to ensure that you are absolutely happy with our services.

Adjustability and Resourcefulness

Sometimes your task at hand is rather tough. You have to stay within a certain budget, maintain high standards and meet tight deadlines. If your schedule is constrained we employ all our resources to deliver you the result in good time.

You are welcome to contact us by e-mail sales@summitman.ru

Faithfully yours,

SUMMITMAN

Агентство

Hаше Агентство было создано в 2003 году по причине, прежде всего,  любви к путешествиям и, конечно,  большого опыта в двух разных областях — туризме и маркетинге , что в сумме дает именно MICE. Наш Директор MICE Яна Мальцева работает в этой области более 20 лет. С 2003 года мы создаем незабываемые встречи, выездные конференции, мероприятия и групповые инсентив поездки (MICE), чтобы помочь Вам достичь Ваших бизнес целей. С 2003  года мы провели более 1000 мероприятий, конференций и инсентив поездок  по всему миру для более чем 60 корпоративных клиентов. Среди наших клиентов компании из самых разных областей: IT и телекоммуникации, FMCG, финансовые услуги, автомобильный сектор, индустрия моды, бытовая электроника, энергетика, машиностроение, сыревой сектор, сети ресторанов быстрого обслуживания, строительство, медиа и рекламные агентства.

Наше ключевое конкурентное преимущество — в способности понять задачу клиента так же глубоко, как ее понимает сам клиент и, применив наши ресурсы в виде многолетнего опыта, знаний и творческого потенциала,  создать и реализовать такую программу мероприятия, которая решит поставленную клиентом задачу на все 100%.

Наши принципы:

Высокая репутация и Надежность

Мы дорожим своей репутацией, укрепляем ее, обеспечивая выполнение всех обязательств в отношениях с клиентами, поставщикам, партнерами и сотрудниками. Это обеспечивает нашему агентству работу в надежной деловой среде.

Креативность и Эффективность

Мы знаем, что Ваши мероприятия должны отличаться от всего, что делалось ранее, и от всего, что делают Ваши конкуренты сейчас. Тогда в будущем Вам смогут только подражать.

Прозрачность и Доверие

Наши специалисты работают, основываясь на принципе полной прозрачности, то есть полного понимания и одобрения Вами всех аспектов проекта. Мы стремимся не просто продать Вам услугу, но хотим быть уверены, что Вы удовлетворены ее содержанием.

Гибкость и Оперативность

Бывает так, что перед Вами стоит трудная задача. Надо уложиться в определенный бюджет,  при этом соблюсти высокие стандарты работы и сделать это все в короткий срок. Если у Вас сжатые сроки, мы задействуем все ресурсы, чтобы Вы вовремя получили результат.

Мы будем рады получить Ваш запрос на услуги Агентства по электронной почте sales@summitman.ru

С наилучшими пожеланиями,

Ваш SUMMITMAN